Welcome to LDS Mingle

stodbroo
Gender: Female
Location: Idaho Falls, ID, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Shy at first, adventuresome, athletic
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:OkGo, Lisa Loeb, Jars of Clay, Jimmy Eat World, Paramore, The Script
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bourne Trilogy, While You Were Sleeping, Italian Job
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, House
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere fun and exciting with friends!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Pachanga's, Cafe Rio, Any Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ricks College, Idaho State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person