Welcome to LDS Mingle

stevenash919
Gender: Male
Location: Zebulon, NC, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:led zeplin/rolling stones/nirvana/stp/the doors/beatles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:lord of the rings(1-3)/pirates of the caribbean(1-3)/vantage point
  • Favorite TV shows:the office/friday night lights/the o'reilly factor/sports center/history channel/survivor
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:no phones,no t.v., no worries
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:smithfields/golden coral/applebee's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:smithfield/selma senior high
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable