Welcome to LDS Mingle

sparkyDJ
Gender: Male
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Iowa
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Quality Assurance Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:short, skinny, narcoleptic, gun totin' libertarian
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Guster, Ben Folds, Alan Parsons, Big & Rich, Chris LeDoux, Collective Soul, & lots more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sneakers, Endless Summer 2, Step Into Liquid, anything from Pixar, Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Firefly, Modern Marvels, Top Chef, Mythbusters, Burn Notice, The Big Bang Theory, Justified
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere with a beach and palm trees is nice. Usually I go see family when I get the opportunity.
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushin, Nagao, Waffle House, Cracker Barrel, Cafe Rio, Melinas, Red Lobster, Chilis
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Box Elder High, Utah State, Middle Tennessee State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable