Welcome to LDS Mingle

southerntide
Gender: Female
Location: Ozark, AL, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 34%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Waitress/Mother
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very adventurous
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I enjoy a TRUE artist the most....one who writes and sings their own music!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to choose
  • Favorite TV shows:I love reality tv...:) Duck Dynasty is my favorite
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:I love taking the unbeaten path and find the undiscovered pleasures
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:J.Alexanders, Pineapple Willy's, Shiver's Steakhouse and Oyster Bar
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:G.W. Long High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person