Welcome to LDS Mingle

soltero
8/30/2013
Gender: Male
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Arizona Phoenix Mission and Texas San Antonio Mission
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:SWA Ops and USAFR
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Myriad Enigma
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Depends on my mood, I travel a lot.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, SAC, UoPO, Phoenix Avaition, USAF Tech Training
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable