Welcome to LDS Mingle

socalsunshine
Gender: Female
Location: Cedar Hills, UT, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:I'll go where you want me to go....
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Domestic Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love life and what it has to offer...good comes from all experiences --both good & bad...
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I was taught to love all kinds of music, but I'm a big fan of Josh Groban, the Canadian Tenors....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone With the Wind(of course), Count of Monte Cristo, Chronicles of Narnia, musicals are fun....
  • Favorite TV shows:I like shows that are uplifting and positive, informative and interesting, clean comedy...
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:An all time fav-- Lake Powell;camping in the mts. or touring Europe--all fabulous!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Shein of Osaka; Spices Thai; Pei Wei--like to try new places...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Snow College; lots of community classes...Ed. Week :)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person