Welcome to LDS Mingle

smga3000
Feb 2013
Gender: Male
Location: Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 47%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Software consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like to laugh and have deep conversations, sometimes at the same time :)
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Genesis, Spocks Beard, Pain of Salvation, Psychic for Radio
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avengers, Star Trek, Team America, Monty Python and the Holy Grail
  • Favorite TV shows:Fringe, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, True Blood
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:adventure, low stress, wilderness
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Pho 99, Bruxies
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable