Welcome to LDS Mingle

slp75
neat mirror pic
Gender: Female
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 43%
  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun outgoing feisty spiritual
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Opera, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Depeche mode,Florence and the machine, awolnation, muse,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Last of the Mohicans, dances with wolves, pirates of the Caribbean , LOTR,Bourne trilogy,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere fun,nice or beautiful with the one I love
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, Charlestons, Flemings,haji babas
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:MCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person