Welcome to LDS Mingle

sleepingbeauty1905
new hair-lol
Gender: Female
Location: Corona, CA, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:nanny
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:many, but varies between types of music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:man from snowy river and the return to snowy river
  • Favorite TV shows:well rasied w/o tv, but watched many while babysitting and since living on my own.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:depends on the destination, and then with that knowledge, either a game plan, or relaxing
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:depends on the mood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:basic elementary to high schools, ricks college, riverside community college, and "LIFE"
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person