Welcome to LDS Mingle

shylock
Gender: Male
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   yellow: 36%
  •   red: 8%
  •   blue: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Spokane, Wa
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:English Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a combination of empirical fact and imaginary hypothetical, lol.
  • Music:Classical, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pixies, Frank Black, Ozomatli, Fugazi, Motorhead, Built To Spill, PIL, Bob Marley, Miles Davis, etc.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather, The Apostle, Waiting For Guffman, Blade Runner, Ran, In The Mood For Love, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Community, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Adventure Time, BBC's Sherlock
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • Food:Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Taj India
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:San Jose State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable