Welcome to LDS Mingle

shrammed
Gender: Female
Location: Morrisville, NC, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 49%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Paralegal
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Cheerful and almost never bored.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Better than Ezra, Dio, Audioslave, Duncan Sheik, Stephen Stills
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Men in Black I, II, Oceans 11, 12, 13, MST 3000, O Brother Where Art Thou, Galaxy Quest, Clue
  • Favorite TV shows:BBC Sherlock, Inspector Lewis, The Office, X Files, I Shouldn't Be Alive
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A long weekend to Charleston, SC.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Backyard BBQ Pit, Unaabi Grill, Los Tres Magueyes, Briggs
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU - Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable