Welcome to LDS Mingle

shmuzee
listening ... 2-06
Gender: Female
Location: Sandy, UT, USA
Age: 59
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Hill Cumorah Pageant
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:legal secretary / nickel shrink
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:my kids and the music groups they are involved in (not enough space to post here :))
  • Movie:Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Perry Mason, Medium, House, The Office, Science Fiction Theater (really bad old ones)
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:no phones, no worries, the smell of pine is a bonus
  • Food:Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Pier Market (Fisherman's Wharf in SF), Forlini's (Harlem in NYC)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Graduate School of Hard Knocks, University of Utah - BS in Psychology, Olympus High
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable