Welcome to LDS Mingle

sherlou
Buddy and I
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 23%
  •   blue: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher/Writer/Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Russian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Comfortable in levis or dress-up. Empathetic and curious, love sharing ideas and spiritual insights
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Puccini, James Taylor,
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clean films! Field of Dreams, Dan in Real Life, Saving Grace, New York Dolls
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel, BYU Station, News, (Prairie Home Companion- radio)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Road trips, ancient and historic places, museums, humanitarian trips, beaches
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Utah BA, Utah State Masters
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person