Welcome to LDS Mingle

seekssweetsister
Just me
Gender: Male
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 17%
  •   blue: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:San Diego/Arizona
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Ebay/wedding Dj
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:KINDA a social butterfly funny whitty fun..
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:A-HA/MORRISEY/ALPHAVILLE CAUSE N EFFECT DM
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:a river runs through it
  • Favorite TV shows:Brady Bunch/Threes Company
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:taking a train around GERMAN AGAIN :0)
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Kwang Chow Chinese Restaurant
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Milwaukie high/Saben skills center
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!