Welcome to LDS Mingle

Hangin' in Hilo
Gender: Male
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 12%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Wherever Heavenly Father sends me
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:IT/Finance Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Rock n Roll, World
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Here's a few... LOTR, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Casablanca, Quiet Man, Marx Bro, Disney Animation
  • Favorite TV shows:I'm more into movies than shows
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A very long one with someone special...
  • Food:Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Most anything ethnic/spicy - sushi, mediterranean, thai...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions