Welcome to LDS Mingle

scripture_master
This is me
Gender: Female
Location: Henderson, NV, USA
Age: 18
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Lifeguard
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I like a lot of them, not too picky.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter, Disney (anything), Any Superhero movie (Marvel, DC, etc)
  • Favorite TV shows:Once Upon A Time, Anime (Have to ask for specifics)
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Just having a good time and doing something every moment of it.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Basic High School, CSN (currently)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable