Welcome to LDS Mingle

scribblebug
Gender: Female
Location: Kaysville, UT, USA
Age: 21
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Office Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm extremely sarcastic and I like being happy. yep. :)
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have lots..
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Frozen, Despicable Me 1&2, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Pitch Perfect
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentalist, New Girl, Psych, Switched at Birth, How I Met Your Mother
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Is a weekend getaway
  • Food:American, French, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Noodles & Company, Cafe Rio/Costa Vida, Tepanyaki, Red Robin, Settebello
  • Schools attended:Davis High, University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable