Welcome to LDS Mingle

sandycarolina
Gender: Female
Location: Canyon Country, CA, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Air Supply, Journey, Eagles, Latin groups, Andrea Buccelli, Michael Buble, etc...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Les Miserables, Julie Andrews
  • Favorite TV shows:Dallas
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Go to Italy, experience the culture, food, and the history of it.
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden /Cheese Cake Factory
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Los Angeles Mission College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person