Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Female
Location: Sandy, UT, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Customer Service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Everything from Bon Jovi and Def Leppard to Easton Corbin and Frank Sinatra
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:All of the Fast and Furious movies, any Disney/Pixar animated, and Clint Eastwood westerns
  • Favorite TV shows:Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Shark Week and Who's Line is it Anyway?
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Is up the stairs...but no really I would love a trip to the beach.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Iggy's and the Asian Potato
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:High School and some College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable