Welcome to LDS Mingle

saintlouissmiles
Gender: Female
Location: Washington, D.C., VA, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   red: 43%
  •   yellow: 6%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ontario, Canada
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:middle school choir teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:open-book, talkative, engaging, nurturing, quirky
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Martina McBride, Bruno Mars
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock, Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:American Idol, Hallmark channel, HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii or anywhere tropical, Europe, enchanting cities
  • Food:American, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Busboys and Poets, Sequoia
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU, Webster University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable