Welcome to LDS Mingle

saabman62
charthouse delmar 08
Gender: Male
Location: Mountain Center, CA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 64%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:journeyman meatcutter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:loving and a very giving spirit also very outgoing and adventuresome love to travel need soulmate
  • Music:Contemporary, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:sade, seal, snow patrol, iron n wine, pete yorn
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:p.s.Ilove you, revolutionary road, brad pitt,johnny depp, reese witherspoon, angelina jolie
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI miami, cold case, 2 1/2 men, survivor
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:being with your soulmate and doing anything active in a beautiful enviorment
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden, spaghetti factory, chilis, soup plantation
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Hemet high, san bernadino adult school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person