Welcome to LDS Mingle

rusticguy
simplicity
Gender: Male
Location: Mother Earth, CA, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:where tomatoes are found
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:chasing fireflies
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:a few favs'... Tracey, Anni, Ben, Jack, Johnny, & the list goes on...
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ones that promote thought and laughter...
  • Favorite TV shows:not a fan of the light box...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts
  • My idea of a great trip:a spontaneous adventure with nothing set in stone and everything up to the breeze and the unknown...
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:One's with tomatoes...
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable