Welcome to LDS Mingle

runeatsleeprepeat
Beijing 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Cardston, Alberta, Canada
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Drama instructor at Jr. High school
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loves: dancing, laughing, the beach, my kids, running, snuggling, holding hands, the arts, challenge
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Super Tramp, Harry Connick Jr., Train, Imagine Dragons, collective soul
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, 16 blocks, the Help, Denzel Washinton, Morgan Freeman, Sam Elliot
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much TV. Downton Abbey, CBC Olympic coverage :)
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going on an adventure, seeing / doing new things, tasting new foods, meeting new friends, and beach
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Any where that has lots of fresh veggies
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:High school, BYU, BYU-I
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person