Welcome to LDS Mingle

rozegal79
07Aug2014
Gender: Female
Location: Spartanburg, SC, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Ward Missionary
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many to name
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:so many to name. From Charlie Chapman to that new guy who's name excapes me
  • Favorite TV shows:crime dramas(CSI, NCIS..), fantisy(Dr. Who, Haven..), action(Fringe,) comedy(Psyc...)
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:It would be one that leaves me with fond memories.
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:There's no place like home.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Spartanburg Community College; Art Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable