Welcome to LDS Mingle

roxygirlsdc
Gender: Female
Location: Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 27
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Loan officer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything Disney, The Dead Poet's Society, It's a Wonderful Life. I really have too many to name
  • Favorite TV shows:Community, How I Met Your Mother, Lost, Arrested Development, Doctor Who
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with a beach where I can be in the water is great to me or Disneyland.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, European, French, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:I love Red Robin, Olive Garden and The Melting Pot
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person