Welcome to LDS Mingle

romaho84
Gender: Female
Location: Bismarck, ND, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Billing Processing Associate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Positive, outgoing, family oriented, love to laugh!
  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Punk, Reggae, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Killers, Queen, Lady Antebellum, Eric Church, Dispatch, OAR, pretty much anything
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Grosse Pointe Blank, Labrynth, Shaun of the Dead, Simon Peg, John Cusack, Jen Aniston, Minnie Driver
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, New Girl, Cougar Town, Enlisted
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Sunshine, Relaxing, Hiking, Good company
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Kobe's, Oahu, Jack's Steak House
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable