Welcome to LDS Mingle

rocketman5
This is me!
Gender: Male
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 12%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:New Mexico Albuquerque Mission
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Mandarin

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love to learn - I love to be in the outdoors - I love to meet new people - I love the Gospel!
  • Music:Classical, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Seal, Five for Fighting, John Williams, James Horner, Hans Zimmer, Lifescapes, Chicago, Coldplay
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Master and Commander: The Far Side of the World, Inception, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek, Psych, Avatar: The Last Airbender
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere with someone I love!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU-Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions