Welcome to LDS Mingle

robertog
Gender: Male
Location: Liberty Lake, WA, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 54%
  •   red: 32%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   white: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Salt Lake City
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Bank Manager
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love to travel, cook, hike, bike, movies, dancing or what every
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Cure
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Avengers
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Backpacking through Europe
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't have one. Because I like most as long as they are good.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Rick (BYU Idaho), University of Washington
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person