Welcome to LDS Mingle

2012 Hair Adventure
Gender: Female
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 67%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:England London South Baby
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Chiropractors Assistant, Massage Therapist, & Office Administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Let's just say I am rarely luke warm on anything....I am either hot or cold
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sophie Millman, Jack Soul, Emmerson Drive
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Only the Strong, New in Town, Her Minor Thing
  • Favorite TV shows:Glee, NCIS, CSI, Vampire Diaries, Firefly, Dark Angel
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Spur of the moment Road Trip drive and see where the road takes you and what happens along the way
  • Food:Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, European, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The Sultans Tent - Moroccan Food in Calgary AB
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Golden Secondary School, Mount Royal University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person