Welcome to LDS Mingle

richpad
Gender: Male
Location: Kirkland, WA, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:4
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:St. Louis, Missouri
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:small business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tower of Power, Marvin Gaye, Hillary Weeks,Led Zepelin, " I'm all over the place with music"
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:going somewhere familiar, where we can just relax and enjoy family and friends
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:S of HK and SCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person