Welcome to LDS Mingle

richard2715
road trip
Gender: Male
Location: Elwood, IN, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:utah salt lake city south
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:furniture service tech./service manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cranberries, Enya, Loreena Mckennitt, Sarah Mclachlan, Josh Grobin, Jenny Oaks Baker, the Corrs
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:You've got mail, Serendipity, Last of the Mohicans, Narnia
  • Favorite TV shows:The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, any nature show.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Canoe trip to Algonquin provincial park, or a trip to the Nauvoo Temple
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:campfire in the woods
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ball State Univ., Vincenness Univ., LDS Business College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable