Welcome to LDS Mingle

rdhgrl
Gender: Female
Location: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:dental hygienist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:quiet but friendly
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:adele, lady antebellum, michael jackson, alicia keyes, john mayers, tyler swift, many others
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Prelude to a Kiss, Stranger than Fiction, Shining Through, the Fugitive, Pride and Prejudice.
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office (before "Michael" left), The Dog Whisperer, 30 Rock, Psych, Law and Order, Parks and Rec
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I haven't been yet, and/or with good friends
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:East Side Marios. There are other restaurants I've liked but can't remember the names.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU, George Brown College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable