Welcome to LDS Mingle

rbchandler
Just Me
Gender: Male
Location: Arcosanti, AZ, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 53%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Landscape Department Manager for the Cosanti Foundation
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Shy hopeless romantic artist living a fairytale life seeking a fairy princess to share it with.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ray Boltz, Meat Loaf, Faith Hill, Heart, Uriah Heep, Steve Perry, Kenny Rogers, Amy Grant
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:You've Got Mail, Last Samurai, Avatar, Lord of the Rings, Real Steel
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Star Trek, Home Improvement, Space: Above and Beyond
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A week on a good beach on a tropical island somewhere
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Taco Bell, Pizza Hut - yeah, I know, I'm a bachelor
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:The school of hard knocks. Also robotics, electrical/plumbing, welder, printing/graphics, cook, etc.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable