Welcome to LDS Mingle

radrussell
Gender: Female
Location: Beaverton, OR, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 51%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 13%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:mama-artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael Buble,schmoozy ballad singers,Bonnie Raitt,Andrea Bocelli,Josh Groban,Lucciano,B-52 bombers,
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:William Hurt,Richard Gere,Mark Harmon, Gerard Butler, too many to list
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Blue Bloods,Mentalist.Wheel of Fortune(I was actually on the show-my claim to fame!)
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Northeastern U.S.,train ride across Canada,anywhere on western side of the N.W.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:P.F. Changs,Cheesecake Factory,small cozy dives
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person