Welcome to LDS Mingle

queensland
Gender: Female
Location: Brisbane, State of Queensland, Australia
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Melbourne Australia Mission
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:studying /Diploma Early Childhood Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:articulate,kind/ good sense of humour /good company/compassionate /a great homemaker /average chef
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:old movies and I love the late great Charlton Heston!
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey/So you Think You Can Dance/The Good Wife
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere that I haven't been before
  • Food:Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Private school and Boarding school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person