Welcome to LDS Mingle

purple1004
Gender: Female
Location: Farmington, UT, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Admin. Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, loving, kind, good listener
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cold Play, Michael Jackson, Rascal Flatts
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, Finding Nemo, The Notebook
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey, Dancing with the Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A place with a beach and a good mix of site seeing and relaxation!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Davis High, Weber State, Eagle Gate College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person