Welcome to LDS Mingle

pugR2luv
Gender: Female
Location: Vancouver, WA, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 31%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter, twilight, Sherlock Holmes, Lord of the Rings, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Warehouse 13, Alphas, White Collar, leverage, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Drive out to Hood River Oregon during Harvest Fesitval e
  • Food:American, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I have food allergies eating out is generally avoided
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Ricks College now BYU Idaho, BYU Hawaii, University of Portland, Walden University on line training
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable