Welcome to LDS Mingle

prnx1111
me
Gender: Female
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 26%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 22%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:nursing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:honest, out-spoken,easy going
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Oldies, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:collective soul, candle box
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:vin diesel
  • Favorite TV shows:csi vegas, the dome, the following
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:being with a wonderful person to enjoy the trip with
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person