Welcome to LDS Mingle

primemover
Christmas 2008
Gender: Male
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 56%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 13%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Santa Rosa Ca
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Online instructor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All About Eve, Rush, The Gathering, Within Temptation, Soul Asylum, Paganini, Mozart, & many more...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar, Serenity, Stargate, The Court Jester, Lady in White
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch TV... but I do own seasons of Smallville, DS9, 24, X-Files, King of the Hill, others
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:too many to isolate one... How about Neptune?
  • Food:American, European, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BYU, UVSC (1 yr), ASU (Grad School)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable