Welcome to LDS Mingle

praying
Gender: Female
Location: Carlin, NV, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:stay home
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:i want a partner, and s friend, someone who want to be together to grow and have a life all eturnity
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:almost human, x-files, baby man's, nothing to lose, the holidays, ect
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:going for awalk on the sand, getting something to eat,or s romantic place and getaway for a little 8
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:what ever we choose together, or in the mood for ,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:some GED
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable