Welcome to LDS Mingle

piper_halliwell
Lake Zurich Sept/'11
Gender: Female
Location: Earlsfield, London Borough of Wandsworth, United Kingdom
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 42%
  •   white: 22%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nanny
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hanson, BSB, Britney Spears, The Osmonds
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:TheMightyDucks;BringItOn;CityOfAngels;I ceAge;1stDoNoHarm;DieHard3&4;Lorenzo'sOil; DesperateMeasures
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI,NCIS,Law&Order,ER,Brothers&Sisters,PrisonBreak,House,Charmed,FullHouse,StepByStep,TheMentalist
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with company
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:In Bulgaria... :))
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable