Welcome to LDS Mingle

phoenix1234
Gender: Female
Location: Hillsboro OR, OR, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   red: 35%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:tell you later
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:adventurer, fun, traveler, beach person,love children, kites,laughter a must
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:wide variety
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:many from Flat liners to jumping jack flash
  • Favorite TV shows:movies, no regular shows
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Any trip that includes new places,new experiences, great friends,
  • Food:Barbeque, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:open minded, like to try new ones
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU Hawaii, University of the State of New York
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable