Welcome to LDS Mingle

petnurse
Gender: Female
Location: Rochester, MN, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Salt Lake North
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Big heart, love kids and animals, like to serve
  • Music:Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Three Days Grace, Shinedown, Poets of the Fall, Boston, Queen
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fireproof, Hitch, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, She's the Man
  • Favorite TV shows:Lie to Me, Criminal Minds, Dr. Phil, American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Visit Sweden, Hawaii, Switzerland, Caribean Islands
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Parena Bread, Pizza Ranch, Chinese, Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU Idaho, Rochester Community and Technical College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable