Welcome to LDS Mingle

persianprencess
Gender: Female
Location: Sacramento, CA, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 32%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:sales
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love traveling. Very social and out going.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Scorpion/Phil Collins
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mr and Mrs Smith/ Angelina Julie
  • Favorite TV shows:American idle
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:to get to know new cultures
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster
  • Politics:Socialist
  • Schools attended:Some college degree (Business/Admin)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions