Welcome to LDS Mingle

pearljamgal
Nov. 2010 San Diego
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Louisiana Baton Rouge Mission
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Other
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pearl Jam, The Smashing Pumpkins, New Order,The Clash,The Cure,DepecheMode,Red Hot Chili Peppers etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Bourne Trilogy, X-Men 1 &2, Pit& the Pendulum,Batman, Pillow Talk etc
  • Favorite TV shows:Fringe, Big Bang Theory, 24
  • My idea of a great trip:Ireland! One day that is my ultimate goal is to go there--my dream.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Cuyamaca College, Grossmont College, LDS Business College, University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time