Welcome to LDS Mingle

pearldragonz
Just Me
Gender: Male
Location: Prineville, OR, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:The quietest river runs the deepest.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Whatever is popular on the radio
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Iron Man, Highlander, The Gods must be crazy
  • Favorite TV shows:WWE, AWA classic, history channel, documentories
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere interesting where I have not been that involves a long drive
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Captain's Choice, Los Dos Amigos
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Lebanon Union High, Linn Benton Community College, P.C.D.I (Gunsmithing)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable