Welcome to LDS Mingle

peachesfree
ME!! 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Plainfield, IN, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White*

  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 23%

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Food Service
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:one Direction, Disney, country
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Man from Snowy River 1&2, Transformers-all, Amy adams, Richard Armitage
  • Favorite TV shows:Once Upon a Time, Vampire Diaries, and lots more..
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:To take a Cruise .. cause a Ship is one thing I haven't Traveled in.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Snow College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable