Welcome to LDS Mingle

peaches13
Gender: Female
Location: Aurora, CO, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Preschool Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Creative Adventurer of Life
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Eat, Pray, Love; The Matrix; The Lord of the Rings; etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:America Funniest Home Videos, America's Got Talent,
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Great company learning about and experiencing a place together along with the fun of the journey
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:La Cocina De Marcos, Olive Garden, Pho 75,
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:U.N.C., Colorado Institute of Art, Aims Community College, Community College of Aurora
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person