Welcome to LDS Mingle

paulajean1
Paula at home
Gender: Female
Location: Escanaba, MI, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:phlebotomist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am mostly a quiet person, but I do like a good joke
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:My new favorite singer is Josh Groban.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bruce Willis, Barbra Streisand, just too many to name.
  • Favorite TV shows:M*A*S*H, CSI, Law & Order, JAG, The Closer
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I would like to take train ride across Canada, Camping in mountains, Hotel weekend in Monterey, CA,
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:I like off the wall mom and pop restaurants, good Mexican restaurants, home cooking
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Northern Michigan University, BYU, Department of Defense Language Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable