Welcome to LDS Mingle

pascogirl
August 2010
Gender: Female
Location: Kennewick, WA, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Medical Massage Practitioner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loyal, honest, work before play.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All 80's, esp. the "hair bands"!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:What Dreams May Come, The Princess Bride, Ladyhawk, The Phantom of the Opera
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor, CSI, Dirty Jobs, This Old House...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A road trip with lots of time to stop anywhere intrresting!Diners
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Diners, mom and pop joints, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:The Tri City School of Massage
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable